Erasure - Be With You - (EP CD Single)


0 remaining

Erasure - Be With You - (EP CD Single)

"Be with You" is Erasure's second single from their 2011 album Tomorrow's World. Written by Andy Bell and Vince Clarke and produced by Frankmusik who produced the rest of the Tomorrow's World album. The B-side "Never Let You Down" was also written by the duo, but produced by Vince Clarke.

Track Listing

  1. Be With You (Radio Version)
  2. Be With You (Moto Blanco Remix Radio Edit)
  3. Never Let You Down
  4. Be With You (Love Is Coming)
  5. Be With You (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
  6. Be With You (Starshapes Remix)
  7. Be With You (Acoustic Version)

Catalogue Number: CDMUTE470
Bar Code: 5099973125624
Label: Mute
Release Date: 21st November 2011

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist