Erasure 30 - Wild! - (Heavyweight Vinyl LP)


In Stock

Erasure 30 - Wild! - Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Wild! is Erasure’s fourth studio album and the one that spawned the classic singles ‘Blue Savannah’, ‘Drama!’ and ‘Star’.

Released in 1989 it continued Erasure’s mainstream success, following their breakthrough album, The Innocents, the year before. The band were, by this time, a household name, with Wild! becoming their second consecutive #1 album in the UK, going double platinum, its four singles all hitting the Top 20.

Side A

  1. Piano Song (Instrumental)
  2. Blue Savannah
  3. Drama!
  4. How Many Times?
  5. Star
  6. La Gloria

Side B

  1. You Surround Me
  2. Brother And Sister
  3. 2,000 Miles
  4. Crown Of Thorns
  5. Piano Song

Catalogue Number: STUMM75
EAN: 5016025310753
Label: Mute/BMG/PIAS
Original Release Date: 1989
Reissue Release Date: Friday, April 8th 2016

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $28.13
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist