Erasure - Tomorrow's World - (CD Album)


In Stock

Tomorrow's World (CD Album)

Tomorrow's World was the band's first album after a four year break.

Released by Mute in 2011, Tomorrow's World is produced by one of the dance scene's most exciting new talents, Frankmusik (production credits include Lady Gaga, Pet Shop Boys, Ellie Goulding) and mixed by Rob Orton.

Track Listing

  1. Be With You
  2. Fill Us With Fire
  3. What Will I Say When You're Gone?
  4. You've Got To Save Me Right Now
  5. A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot
  6. When I Start To (Break It All Down)
  7. I Lose Myself
  8. Then I Go Twisting
  9. Just When I Thought It Was Ending

Release Date: 03 October 2011
Cat No: CDSTUMM335
Barcode: 5099908579928

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £8.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist