Erasure - The Violet Flame - (2xCD Deluxe Album)


In Stock

Erasure - The Violet Flame - (2xCD Deluxe Album)

September 2014 marked the release of the brand new Erasure studio album produced by Richard X which also coincides with a major world tour. The 2xCD deluxe version of the album contains an exclusive bonus disc containing Erasure Live at the Short Circuit Festival.

Erasure - The Violet Flame was released on 22nd September 2014 and is available now.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Dead Of Night
  2. Elevation
  3. Reason
  4. Promises
  5. Be The One
  6. Sacred
  7. Under The Wave
  8. Smoke and Mirrors
  9. Paradise
  10. Stayed A Little Late Tonight

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Hideaway (Live)
  2. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (Live)
  3. Heavenly Action (Live)
  4. Always (Live)
  5. Ship Of Fools (Live)
  6. Victim Of Love (Live)
  7. Breathe (Live)
  8. Chains Of Love (Live)
  9. Sometimes (Live)
  10. Blue Savannah (Live)
  11. A Little Respect (Live)

Catalogue Number: LCDSTUMM375
Bar Code: 5051083083423
Label: Mute
Release Date: 22nd September 2014

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $19.06
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist