Erasure - The Two Ring Circus - (CD Album)


0 remaining

The Two Ring Circus (Remix CD Album)

Released in 1987, The Two-Ring Circus is a combination remix and live album from Erasure that served as a companion piece to their second album The Circus. The last track, a live version of "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)" was their first remake of an ABBA tune.

Track Listing

  1. Sometimes (Erasure And Flood Mix)
  2. It Doesn't Have To Be (Mix By Pascal Gabriel)
  3. Victim Of Love (Little Louie Vega Mix)
  4. Leave Me To Bleed (Vince Clarke/Eric Radcliffe Mix)
  5. Hideaway (Little Louie Vega Mix)
  6. Don't Dance (Daniel Miller/Flood Mix)
  7. If I Could (Orchestral Arrangement & Thanks To Andrew Poppy)
  8. Spiralling (Orchestral Arrangement & Thanks To Andrew Poppy)
  9. My Heart... So Blue (Orchestral Arrangement & Thanks To Andrew Poppy)
  10. Victim Of Love (Live)
  11. The Circus (Live)
  12. Spiralling (Live)
  13. Sometimes (Live)
  14. Oh L'Amour (Live)
  15. Who Needs Love Like That (Live)
  16. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (Live)

Release Date: 16 Nov 1987
Barcode: 5016025600359
Playing Time: 74.11

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $7.58
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist