Erasure - The Innocents - 21st Anniversary Edition - (CD Album)


The Innocents - 21st Anniversary Edition (CD)

Erasure's double platinum album The Innocents was originally released in 1988. In October 2009 Mute records released a fully remastered version of the album to celebrate the original album's 21st anniversary.


  1. A Little Respect
  2. Ship Of Fools
  3. Phantom Bride
  4. Chains Of Love
  5. Hallowed Ground
  6. Sixty-Five Thousand
  7. Heart Of Stone
  8. Yahoo!
  9. Imagination
  10. Witch In The Ditch
  11. Weight Of The World
  12. When I Needed You (Meloncholic Mix)
  13. River Deep Mountain High (Private Dance Mix)

The original 1988 TV ad for The Innocents can be found here on YouTube.

Release Date: 26 Oct 2009
Barcode: 5099968826925

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist