Erasure - Pop! Remixed - (CD EP)


0 remaining

Erasure Pop! Remixed (CD EP)

The ten track EP features the brand new Jeremy Wheatley remix of 'Always' plus remixes from Vince Clarke, Andy Bell, Mark Picchiotti, Manhattan Clique, Komputer and Sweden's Sound Factory.

Track Listing

  1. Always (2009 Mix)
  2. Victim Of Love (Komputer Remix)
  3. Freedom (Mark Pichiotti ­ Strumapella Remix)
  4. Drama! (Andy Bell & JC Remix)
  5. A Little Respect (Avantara Remix)
  6. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (Sound Factory Remix)
  7. Ship Of Fools (Soil In The Synth Remix)
  8. Always (MHC Remix)
  9. Chorus (Electronic Periodic Remix)
  10. Stop! (Vince Clarke Sync 82 Remix)

Release Date: 09/02/2009
Cat No: CDMUTE 405
Barcode: 5099923654228
Label: Mute

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £7.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist