Erasure - Phantom Bride - (EP CD Single)


0 remaining

Erasure - Phantom Bride - (EP CD Single)

CD EP of new remixes of album tracks and singles from the 1988 release "The Innocents" to commemorate its 21st Anniversary Edition.

EP CD Track Listing

  1. Phantom Bride (2009 Re-Master)
  2. Hallowed Ground (Vince Clarke's Big-Mix)
  3. Chains Of Love (Almighty 12" Essential Mix)
  4. Phantom Bride (Ghostly Groom Dub By FrankMusik)
  5. A Little Respect (Wayne G & Andy Allder Hurdy Gurdy Club Mix)
  6. Heart Of Stone (Joebot's 'Ounce Of Bounce' Remix)
  7. Phantom Bride (Dogmatix's '12" Tearless' Mix)
  8. Chains Of Love (Plastic Operator Remix)

Format: EP CD Single
Catalogue Number: CDMUTE420
Bar Code: 5099968827229
Label: Mute Records
Release Date: 12th October 2009

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £8.00

This product has a maximum order quantity of 1

Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist