Erasure - Erasure - (CD Album)


In Stock

Erasure (CD Album)

Erasure's ninth album Erasure contains eleven incandescent songs, all written by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell.

The introduction of Thomas Fehlmann (of The Orb and producer of Sun Electric) as producer along with Gareth Jones (Orbital, House Of Love), and mixed by Francois Kevorkian (Kraftwerk, U2), has made 'Erasure' inspired and different.

Originally released with digipac packaging - it is now produced in a standard plastic jewel case.

Track Listing

  1. Intro: Guess I'm Into Feeling
  2. Rescue Me
  3. Sono Luminus
  4. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)
  5. Rock Me Gently
  6. Grace
  7. Stay With Me
  8. Love The Way You Do So
  9. Angel
  10. I Love You
  11. A Long Goodbye

Release Date: 03 Aug 2009
Cat No: CDSTUMM145
Barcode: 5099968650322
Playing Time: 71.23

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist