electropop.15 - Various Artists - (4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)


0 remaining

electropop.15 - Various Artists - (4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)

The latest electropop compilation will be released in November 2019 and features 13 new artists who were not represented on any of the previous electropop compilations.

As well as the official CD, the "electropop.15 (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" contains 3 bonus CDs. Included are many additional tracks from different bands of the Electropop genre; a CD with further remixes of DMT Berzerk that have never been released before through the electropop series as well as a CD with several remixes of Uncreated for various artists. The fourth bonus CD is the remix CD-EP of the upcoming new Uncreated single "Is That What You Want".

electropop.15 is being release as a Super Deluxe Fan Bundle of 100 sets only and we have a total allocation of no more than 10 of these sets only. The figure shown is the remainder of our allocation.

electropop.15 - official CD:
01. a million machines - ultraflesh (extended remix)
02. alex braun - eiskalt (extended version)
03. climate zombies - i feel so alone (extended version)
04. flying dark - no turning back (the mindmodvl extended)
05. hollowlove - hazard lights (full length version)
06. loewenhertz - seltsam (elegant machinery mix)
07. obscure - getting fooled by lies (rob dust remix)
08. outsized - an diesen tagen (rob dust remix)
09. people theatre with mindmodvl - alone tonight (full length version)
10. synes - something's got to give (extended)
11. the new division - violent (future unlimited remix)
12. wiegand - floating away (midnight resistance remix)
13. xparradox - time to heal (extended mix)

Bonus CD 1 (DMT Berzerk Remixes Volume 3):
01. Vyrtual Zociety - Sci Fi Citizen (DMT Berzerk Remix)
02. Loewenhertz - SeltSam (DMT Berzerk Remix)
03. La Bande-Son Imaginaire - Macabre (DMT Berzerk Remix)
04. Distain! - Wer Im Kreise Geht (DMT Berzerk Remix)
05. Neuvision - Eraser (DMT Berzerk Remix)
06. Sinestar - Ready Set Go And Die (DMT Berzerk Remix)
07. DATA - Dilema (DMT Berzerk Remix)
08. Uncreated - Is That What You Want (DMT Berzerk Remix)
09. Oxomaxoma - Shot The Gun! (DMT Berzerk Remix)
10. Dramatic - Into Darkness (DMT Berzerk Remix)

Bonus CD 2 (additional tracks):
01. After The Rain - Insane (feat. Insight)
02. Anzbern Feat.Nick Ray - By The Way (Neptunica Remix)
03. Dawnfine - Crisis (Oliver Schultz mix)
04. Dj Syntronik feat. Divine - Falling Down (Extended Club Mix)
05. Edits - Don't Speak
06. Elektrofish - Different Planet (Single Edit)
07. Kim Cameron & Side FX - Let Me Ask You (Original Mix)
08. Life On Mars - The Infinite Mass Of Art (Single Edit)
09. Missing In Stars - Hold Me Now
10. Mostly Harmless - Getting Better
11. Nature of Wires & CountessM - Reaction

Bonus CD 3 (additional tracks):
01. Pleasure Time - Tranquility (Remix by Nórdika)
02. Pop Smear - Lucifer
03. Pyramids - Royal Blues
04. Roboton - A Short Way
05. SoftWave - I Need Love
06. Sombre Moon - HereAfter (Fused Oil Tank Club Mix)
07. The Nu Now - The Truth
08. Thinkingmachine - Endless
09. Vavox - Robotomisé
10. WANTed - Painting Your Mind (feat. Catrine Christensen)
11. Watch Clark - Seduction on the Dance Floor

Format: 4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle
BarCode: CRCD015LTD
Catalog Number: CRCD015LTD
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 29th November 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £36.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist