electropop.13 - Various Artists - (4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle) - pre-order [2018-10-05]


6 remaining

electropop.13 - Various Artists - (4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)

The reaction to electropop.12 potentially being the last electropop release was overwhelming, and after so many fans have emphatically asked Conzoom to continue the series then they have agreed that for the time being they will!

electropop.13 is being release as a Super Deluxe Fan Bundle and we have a maximum total allocation of 30 of these sets only.

"electropop.13 - Various Artists - (4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)", is out Friday, 5th October 2018 on Conzoom records and is available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

electropop.13 CD Track Listing

  1. e-bit - overfreezed (extended version)
  2. eden - if i was a pet shop boy (mix)
  3. espermachine - loss of control (extended version)
04. eurotix - my eyes (retroteque 12" throwback remix)
  4. logic & olivia - night of despair (dominatrix rmx)
  5. neon lines - fade away (extended)
  6. norderney - phoenix (extended version)
  7. panic priest - sideways (extended)
  8. sea of sin - star (extended remix)
  9. train to spain - pretend we won (uncreated remix)
  10. uncreated - evolve (extended elektropop mix)
  11. unitary - woke (vanguard remix)
  12. vogon poetry - tomorrow (glenn main remix)

Bonus CD 1 (SkyQode Compilation) Track Listing

  1. Mental Discipline - Butterfly
  2. Unity One - Reality
  3. Requiem4FM - Lluvia Del Ayer (feat. Insight)
  4. Pegasus Asteroid - The Fog
  5. Purple Fog Side - Moths (feat. Requiem4FM)
  6. Mental Discipline - Fallen Stars (feat. Peter Rainman) (Monowaves Remix)
  7. Kromak - Dying 4 U (feat. Pao Manriquez)
  8. Cold In May - Snowdown
  9. Invisible Devastation - The 13th Apostle
  10. Mental Discipline - Fallen Stars (feat. Felix Marc) (Unity One Remix)

Bonus CD 2 (DMT Berzerk Remixes Collection) Track Listing

  1. Auto-Auto - Little Worth Fighting For (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  2. DATA - Camina Sola (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  3. Elektrostaub - Also without You feat. Anne Goldacker (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  4. Loewenhertz - Wer Sind Wir (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  5. Nordika - Naive Love (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  6. Projekt Ich - Little Star feat. Catrine Christensen (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  7. Reflection - Sin Retorno (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  8. SFX DJ - Lucifer Told Me feat. Mayumi Kyu (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  9. Shadow Lady - Verloren Passion (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  10. Trans-X - How Old Are You feat. Tobias Bernstrup (DMT Berzerk Remix)

Bonus CD 3 (The Laux Sessions) Track Listing

  1. Dual Density - Fake (Single Edit by Laux)
  2. !Distain - Why (Laux Remix)
  3. Parralox - Isn't It Strange (11am Remix by Laux)
  4. Cinemascape - Night Vision (Laux Remix)
  5. !Distain - Mein Weg (Laux Remix)
  6. Easily Done - In Control (Laux Version)
  7. Dual Density - Fake (Slow Mix by Laux)
  8. !Distain - Why (Minimal Remix by Laux)
  9. Caisaron - Knebel (Negativ Remix by Laux)
  10. Dual Density - Fake (Extended Remix Edit by Laux)

Format: 4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle
BarCode: 7111302746046
Catalog Number: CRCD013
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 5th October 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £35.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist