electropop.10 - Various Artists - (CD Album)


0 remaining

electropop.10 - Various Artists - (CD Album)

After more than a year, a new part of the popular and successful compilation series "electropop" was released on 27.02.2015.

The German electro label Conzoom Records released the series, which focuses on recent and not so famous artists dedicated from the electronic music field, starting in 2008. Six and a half years after the publication of the first "electropop" compilation, the series now celebrates with its tenth volume.

Again, there are 13 great songs that illuminate the complexity of electronic pop music in different ways. Fresh and free from constraints, electropop.10 features artists such as the British band Sinestar, whose song "Fortunes Faded" was produced in collaboration with Mesh mastermind Richard Silverthorn. Also, the Russian band Electro Spectre, who had lots of success in their home country. From Germany, POS:. 2honor show with "Only Electropop" that the mind games and implementations á la Kraftwerk in 2015 are still as vivid as ever. The band Zoon Politicon has been paused for more than 15 years but now Helmut and Achim are back. The first new sign of life is an extended version of the rearranged old classic "Mercy" to enjoy and close this compilation.

This releases is strictly limited to 500 units and so electropop.10, as well as its predecessors, is fast becoming a sought-after rarity.

electropop.10 was released 27th February 2015 and is available now for despatch globally.

CD Track Listing

  1. Dead Man Recovering - Dignity (Extended Version)
  2. Electro Planet - Way To The Planet (Remix by Eduard Reik)
  3. Electro Spectre - Your Love Is A Criminal (The Vibe Of Vice Remix)
  4. Heliophile - Econocide (Extended Mix)
  5. Kartagon Rescue Me (Kartagon Club Mix)
  6. Naommon - Beginning Everyday (Arôme Artificiel's Mix)
  7. Pos.:2 - Only Electropop (Conzoom Edit)
  8. Sinestar - Fortunes Faded (Krammix Liberator Remix)
  9. The Voice And The Snake - Children Of The Sun (Ricardo Autobahn Extended Edit)
  10. Vaylon - Lost (Extended Mix)
  11. X-Sonic - Machine Language (128K Extended Ram Remix)
  12. Zero-Eq - Discodark (Extended Mix)
  13. Zoon Politicon - Mercy 2014 (Extended Version)

Catalogue Number: CRCD010
Barcode: 9008798132829
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: 27.02.2015

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist