Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre - (2LP Vinyl Album)


In Stock

Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre - (2LP Vinyl Album)

Red Carpet Massacre is the 12th studio album by English new wave band Duran Duran, originally released on November 13, 2007. The album debuted at #36 on the US Billboard 200 (#5 Top Alternative Albums), and reached #44 on the UK Albums Chart. The album features production from Timbaland on 3 tracks (“Nite-Runner” ft. Justin Timberlake, “Skin Divers,” and “Zoom In.”


  1. The Valley
  2. Red Carpet Massacre
  3. Nite-Runner
  4. Falling Down
  5. Box Full O’ Honey
  6. Skin Divers
  7. Tempted
  8. Tricked Out
  9. Zoom In
  10. She’s Too Much
  11. Dirty Great Monster
  12. Last Man Standing
  13. Cry Baby Cry

Format: 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 4050538777314
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 25th November 2022

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $33.05
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist