Duran Duran - Astronaut - (2LP Vinyl Album)


In Stock

Duran Duran - Astronaut - (2LP Vinyl Album)

Astronaut is the eleventh studio album by English new wave band Duran Duran. Originally released on September 28, 2004, it was Duran Duran's first (and to date, last) full album since Seven and the Ragged Tiger (1983) to be recorded by the most famous five-member lineup of the band.

Astronaut was a commercial success, peaking at #3 on the UK Albums Chart to become the band's highest-charting album in the UK since Seven and the Ragged Tiger. The album also peaked at #17 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and reached the top ten in six other countries. The first single, "(Reach Up for The) Sunrise", debuted at #5 on the UK Singles Chart, and peaked ay #1 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Play chart.


  1. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
  2. Want You More!
  3. What Happens Tomorrow
  4. Astronaut
  5. Bedroom Toys
  6. Nice
  7. Taste The Summer
  8. Finest Hour
  9. Chains
  10. One Of Those Days
  11. Point Of No Return
  12. Still Breathing

Format: 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 4050538777291
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 25th November 2022

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $33.05
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist