Duran Duran - All You Need Is Now - (2LP Vinyl Album)


In Stock

Duran Duran - All You Need Is Now - (2LP Vinyl Album)

All You Need Is Now is the 13th studio album by English new wave band Duran Duran. Produced by Mark Ronson, the album was originally released in the US on March 22, 2011. The album peaked at #11 in the UK, becoming the band's 13th Top 20 album. It debuted at #29 on the US Billboard 200 chart (#7 Top Alternative Albums).

The lead single “All You Need Is Now” peaked at #38 on Billboard’s Adult Pop Songs Chart, while “Leave A Light On” reached #31 on the same chart.


  1. All You Need Is Now
  2. Blame the Machines
  3. Being Followed
  4. Leave A Light On
  5. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
  6. Girl Panic !
  7. A Diamond In The Mind
  8. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
  9. Other People's Lives
  10. Mediterranea
  11. Too Bad You're So Beautiful
  12. Runway Runaway
  13. Return To Now
  14. Before The Rain
  15. Networker Nation

Format: 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 4050538777277
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 25th November 2022

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $32.40
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist