Depeche Mode - Exciter: The 12" Singles - (Limited Edition 8LP Vinyl Boxset) - pre-order [2022-06-10}


1 remaining

Depeche Mode - Exciter: The 12" Singles - (Limited Edition 8LP Vinyl Boxset)

Exciter The 12 Singles, a collector's edition deluxe box set, contains eight 12 vinyl discs presenting four singles Dream On, I Feel Loved, Freelove and Goodnight Lovers with B sides, remixes, instrumentals, acoustic versions and other recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's tenth studio album, Exciter, originally released in May 2001.

Three of the 12 vinyl discs* in Exciter The 12 Singles are comprised of tracks first released across CD singles throughout the album campaign Each of these new discs feature artwork reflecting the original CD single releases, to create newly compiled 12 "s visually and musically complementing the initial releases The collection includes electrifying remixes of Depeche Mode originals and the single version of " DM's riveting interpretation of The Stooges classic.

Contains the singles on audiophile quality 12 vinyl, with audio mastered from the original tapes The artwork for the exterior box sets draws on iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original single artwork.

"Depeche Mode - Exciter | The 12" Singles" is out Friday, 10th June 2022 on Sony Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Dream On (12BONG 30)

  1. A. Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix)
  2. AA. Dream On (Dave Clarke Mix)
  3. AA. Dream On (Bushwacka Blunt Mix)

*Dream On (L12BONG30) (newly compiled additional 12" vinyl single)

  1. A. Dream On (Single Version)
  2. A. Easy Tiger (Full Version)
  3. A. Easy Tiger (Bertrand Burgalat & A.S Dragon Version)
  4. A. Dream On (Dave Clarke Acoustic Version)
  5. B. Dream On (Octagon Man Mix)
  6. B. Dream On (Octagon Man Dub)
  7. B. Dream On (Kid 606 Mix)

I Feel Loved (12BONG 31)

  1. A I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia's Labor Of Love Edit)
  2. AA I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia's Labor Of Love Dub)

I Feel Loved (L12BONG 31)

  1. A. I Feel Loved (Umek Mix)
  2. AA. I Feel Loved (Thomas Brinkmann Remix)
  3. AA. I Feel Loved (Chamber's Remix)

*I Feel Loved (XL12BONG31) (newly compiled additional 12" vinyl single)

  1. A. I Feel Loved (Single Version)
  2. A. Dirt (Single Version)
  3. B. I Feel Loved (Extended Instrumental)
  4. B. I Feel Loved (Desert After Hours Dub)

Freelove (12BONG

  1. A. Freelove (Console Remix)
  2. A. Freelove Schlammpeitziger "Little Rocking Suction Pump Version")
  3. A. Zenstation (Atom's Stereonerd Remix)
  4. B. Freelove (Bertrand Burgalat Remix)
  5. B. Freelove (DJ Muggs Remix)

* Freelove (L12BONG32) (newly compiled additional 12" vinyl single)

  1. A. Freelove (Flood Mix)
  2. A. Zenstation
  3. A. Freelove (Josh Wink Vocal Interpretation)
  4. B. Freelove (Deep Dish Freedom Remix)
  5. B. Freelove (Powder Productions Remix)

Goodnight Lovers (12BONG 33)

  1. A. Goodnight Lovers
  2. A. When The Body Speaks (Acoustic Version)
  3. B. The Dead Of The Night (Electronicat Remix)
  4. B. Goodnight Lovers (Isan Falling Leaf Mix)

Format: 8LP Vinyl Boxset
Barcode: 194397594515
Catalogue Number: 19439759451
Label: Sony Music
Release Date: Friday, 10th June 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £170.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist