David Bowie - David Bowie: Deluxe Edition - (Limited Edition 2LP Cloudy Green Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2024-07-26]



David Bowie - David Bowie: Deluxe Edition - (Limited Edition 2LP Cloudy Green Coloured Vinyl Album)

David Bowie’s groundbreaking debut album is set for a vibrant revival with a reissue on both CD and coloured vinyl, boasting exclusive tracklists to tantalize fans old and new. Critics of the time commented; with the NME praising Bowie’s fresh sound as “all very refreshing” and hailing him as “a very promising talent.” Melody Maker lauds the album as “a singularly rewarding collection” with “excellent” production, while expressing surprise that Bowie hadn’t yet made a bigger impact on the pop scene. Meanwhile, Disc & Music Echo raves about the album, describing it as “a remarkable, creative debut album by a 19-year-old Londoner” and declaring Bowie as “a new talent that deserves attention.” With such illuminating reviews, this reissue promises to reignite Bowie’s early legacy and introduce his visionary artistry to a new generation of listeners.

The Limited Edition 2LP Cloudy Green Coloured Vinyl format of the album is an indie exclusive.

"David Bowie - David Bowie: Deluxe Edition" is out Friday, 26th July 2024 on Universal Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Side A

  1. Uncle Arthur
  2. Sell Me A Coat
  3. Rubber Band
  4. Love You Till Tuesday
  5. There Is A Happy Land
  6. We Are Hungry Men
  7. When I Live My Dream

Side B

  1. Little Bombardier
  2. Silly Boy Blue
  3. Come And Buy My Toys
  4. Join The Gang
  5. She’s Got Medals
  6. Maids Of Bond Street
  7. Please Mr. Gravedigger

Side C

  1. Rubber Band
  2. The London Boys
  3. The Laughing Gnome
  4. The Gospel According To Tony Day
  5. Love You Till Tuesday
  6. Did You Ever Have A Dream
  7. When I Live My Dream

Side D

  1. Let Me Sleep Beside You
  2. Karma Man
  3. In The Heat Of The Morning
  4. London Bye Ta-Ta
  5. When I’m Five
  6. Ching-A-Ling
  7. The Laughing Gnome (Vocal Take 1/Mix 1)

Format: 2LP Cloudy Green Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 602465598902
Catalogue Number: 6559890
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: Friday, 26th July 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $37.96
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist