David Bowie - David Bowie: Deluxe Edition - (2CD Album) - pre-order [2024-07-26]



David Bowie - David Bowie: Deluxe Edition - (2CD Album)

David Bowie’s groundbreaking debut album is set for a vibrant revival with a reissue on both CD and coloured vinyl, boasting exclusive tracklists to tantalize fans old and new. Critics of the time commented; with the NME praising Bowie’s fresh sound as “all very refreshing” and hailing him as “a very promising talent.” Melody Maker lauds the album as “a singularly rewarding collection” with “excellent” production, while expressing surprise that Bowie hadn’t yet made a bigger impact on the pop scene. Meanwhile, Disc & Music Echo raves about the album, describing it as “a remarkable, creative debut album by a 19-year-old Londoner” and declaring Bowie as “a new talent that deserves attention.” With such illuminating reviews, this reissue promises to reignite Bowie’s early legacy and introduce his visionary artistry to a new generation of listeners.

"David Bowie - David Bowie: Deluxe Edition" is out Friday, 26th July 2024 on Universal Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


CD 1

  1. Uncle Arthur
  2. Sell Me A Coat
  3. Rubber Band
  4. Love You Till Tuesday
  5. There Is A Happy Land
  6. We Are Hungry Men
  7. When I Live My Dream
  8. Little Bombardier
  9. Billy Boy Blue
  10. Come And Buy My Toys
  11. Join The Gang
  12. She’s Got Medals
  13. Maids Of Bond Street
  14. Please Mr. Gravedigger

CD 2

  1. Rubber Band
  2. The London Boys
  3. The Laughing Gnome
  4. The Gospel According To Tony Day
  5. Love You Till Tuesday
  6. Did You Ever Have A Dream
  7. When I Live My Dream
  8. Let Me Sleep Beside You
  9. Karma Man
  10. In The Heat Of The Morning
  11. London Bye Ta-Ta
  12. When I’m Five
  13. Ching-A-Ling
  14. The Laughing Gnome (Vocal Take 1/Mix 1)
  15. Sell Me A Coat
  16. Space Oddity (Love You Till Tuesday Version)

Format: 2CD Album
Barcode: 0602465547405
Catalogue Number: 6554740
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: Friday, 26th July 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $17.72
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist