Darren Hayes - Homosexual - (2LP Turquoise Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2023-02-10]

Play Music



Darren Hayes - Homosexual - (2LP Turquoise Coloured Vinyl Album)

As the lead singer and songwriter of duo Savage Garden, Australian born Darren Hayes quickly dominated the pop landscape achieving an impressive 10 UK Top 40 hits from I Want You, To The Moon and Back, to I Knew I Loved You to U.S Billboard number ones including the timeless Truly Madly Deeply. With Savage Garden and as a solo recording artist in his own right, Darren has sold over 30 million albums globally.

The evolution of Darren Hayes continues to flourish with the release of the iconic artist’s new single, All You Pretty Things (in August 2022) and the announcement of his first new album in over 10 years, Homosexual.

The phenomenal Homosexual was entirely written, performed and produced by Darren over the past two years from his base of Los Angeles.

"Darren Hayes - Homosexual" is out Friday, 10th February 2023 on Universal Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  • A1. Let’s Try Being In Love
  • A2. Do You Remember?
  • A3. A Little Death
  • A4. Poison Blood
  • B1. Hey Matt
  • B2. Homosexual (Act One)
  • B3. Music Video
  • C1. Euphoric Equation
  • C2. Nocturnal Animal
  • C3. Feels Like It’s Over
  • D1. All You Pretty Things
  • D2. We Are Alchemists
  • D3. Homosexual (Act Two)

Format: 2LP Turquoise Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5037300012162
Catalogue Number: POWDERTW1
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: Friday, 10th February 2023

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £32.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist