Anni Hogan - Lost In Blue - (CD Album) - SIGNED - pre-order [2019-04-05]

Play Music



Anni Hogan - Lost In Blue - (CD Album) - SIGNED

Brand new album from Anni Hogan (Marc & The Mambas, The Willing Sinners) 'Lost In Blue'.

Produced by Dave Ball (Soft Cell) and Riccardo Mulhall.

Featuring collaborations with Lydia Lunch, Kid Congo Powers (ex Gun Club, Cramps, Bad Seeds), Gavin Friday (ex Virgin Prunes), Richard Strange (Doctors of Madness), Wolfgang Flür (ex Kraftwerk) and many more.

All pre-ordered albums will be signed by Anni Hogan, exclusive to Lexer Music.

All Lost In Blue pre-orders will also be eligible to obtain one of ten test pressings, signed by Anni Hogan and producers Dave Ball and Riccardo Mulhall, allocated randomly to pre-orders.

Anni Hogan - Lost In Blue, is out Friday, 5th April 2019 and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

CD Track Listing

  1. Lost Somewhere
  2. My Career (Ft. Kid Congo Powers)
  3. Death Bed Diva (Ft. Richard Strange)
  4. Silk Paper (Ft. Wolfgang Flür)
  5. Ghosts Of Soho (Ft. Celine Hispiche)
  6. Blue Contempt (Ft. Lydia Lunch)
  7. Thunderstruck
  8. Making Blackpool Rock (Ft. Scarlet West)
  9. Golden Light (Ft. Wolfgang Flür)
  10. Angels Of Romance (Ft. Gavin Friday)
  11. Lost In Blue (Ft. John Fiddler)

Format: CD Album
BarCode: 0641871745272
Label: Cold Spring Records
Release Date: Friday, 5th April 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist