Cabaret Voltaire - Shadow of Fear - (Limited Edition Purple 2xLP Album)


2 remaining

Cabaret Voltaire - Shadow of Fear - (Limited Edition Purple 2xLP Album)

Shadow of Fear is Cabaret Voltaire’s first studio album in 26 years. Richard H. Kirk is the sole remaining member; he’s released many acclaimed solo albums, having invented bleep techno via his groundbreaking work in Sweet Exorcist. Kirk has formed this new album from a series of pulverising live shows. The tone and personality of CV is ingrained in its core as it dances across techno, dub, house, 1970s Germany and general esoteric explorations coupled with mangled vocal samples.

The Limited Edition Double Purple Vinyl is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with a high definition download code.

LP Track Listing

  1. A1. Be Free
  2. A2. The Power (Of Their Knowledge)
  3. B1. Night Of The Jackal
  4. B2. Microscopic Flesh Fragment
  5. C1. Papa Nine Zero Delta United
  6. C2. Universal Energy
  7. D1. Vasto
  8. D2. What’s Goin’ On

Format: Limited Edition Purple 2xLP Album + Download Code
BarCode: 5400863032616
Catalogue Number: CABS30
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 20th November 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist