Cabaret Voltaire - The Crackdown - (Remastered Vinyl Album)

Play Music


Cabaret Voltaire - The Crackdown - (Remastered Vinyl Album)

The Crackdown is the fourth studio album by Cabaret Voltaire. It was originally released in 1983 although for the 2013 edition the audio had been remastered from the original tapes.

This is Cabaret Voltaire's first album after Chris Watson's departure.

This LP version of this album includes a download code.

Vinyl Track Listing

  1. 24-24
  2. In The Shadows
  3. Talking Time
  4. Animation
  5. Over And Over
  6. Just Fascination
  7. Why Kill Time (When You Can Kill Yourself)
  8. Haiti
  9. Crackdown
  10. Diskono
  11. Theme From Doublevision
  12. Moscow
  13. Badge Of Evil

Catalogue Number: CABS22
Bar Code: 5099999382315
Label: Mute
Release Date: 4th November 2013

Earn 0 reward points
£6.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist