Cabaret Voltaire - Micro-Phonies - (Remastered CD Album)

Play Music


Cabaret Voltaire - Micro-Phonies - (Remastered CD Album)

Micro-Phonies is the sixth full-length studio album by Cabaret Voltaire. Released in 1984, it is considered the group's most mainstream release, with the singles "Sensoria" and "James Brown" gaining popularity, especially due to the music videos finding MTV airplay. For the 2013 edition, the audio had been remastered from the original tapes.

CD Track Listing

  1. Do Right
  2. The Operative
  3. Digital Rasta
  4. Spies In The Wires
  5. Theme From Earthshaker
  6. James Brown
  7. Slammer
  8. Blue Heat
  9. Sensoria

Catalogue Number: CABS23CD
Bar Code: 5099999382728
Label: Mute
Release Date: 4th November 2013

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist