Bright Light Bright Light - Make Me Believe In Hope - (2xCD Deluxe Album)


0 remaining

Bright Light Bright Light - Make Me Believe In Hope - (2xCD Deluxe Album)

Remastered reissue of the long out of print critically acclaimed debut album by Bright Light Bright Light that has been listing for hundreds of pounds on certain online sites.

Features guest vocals from Del Marquis of Scissor Sisters, Allison Pierce of The Pierces and NYC Broadway star Mykal Kilgore and production from Boom Bip, Andy Chatterley (Nerina Pallot, UNKLE) and The Invisible Men (Rita Ora, Charli XCX).

The second CD of the 2CD set features the B-sides and remixes from the campaign, as well as an unreleased session track and previously unavailable club remixes.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Immature
  2. Feel It
  3. Love Part II
  4. Waiting For The Feeling
  5. Cry At Films
  6. Moves
  7. Disco Moment
  8. A New Word To Say
  9. How To Make A Heart
  10. Debris
  11. Grace

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Blueprint
  2. Good Times
  3. Being Sentimental
  4. Inside Out
  5. This Is Me Without You
  6. Disco Moment (12" Version)
  7. Moves (12" Version)
  8. Waiting For The Feeling (12" Version)
  9. Feel It (12" Version)
  10. Love Part II (Pepptalk Remix)
  11. Disco Moment (So Hard Version)
  12. Moves (Vinny Vero & Steve Migliore Remix)
  13. Waiting For The Feeling (Trouser Enthusiasts Mix - Radio Edit)
  14. Feel It (K Klass Remix)

Format: 2xCD Deluxe Album
BarCode: 5051083141468
Catalogue Number: SRR57CD
Label: Self Raising Records
Release Date: Friday, 18th January 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist