Boytronic - The Robot Treatment - (CD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Boytronic - The Robot Treatment - (CD Album)

"This attractive album is highly recommended for pop lovers in general, I really hope that the album continues with the good repercussion it has at the moment, and that Boytronic goes further with this excellent level."...PEEK A BOO MAGAZINE

Track Listing

  1. Venus Covers Mars (Intro)
  2. Under The Red
  3. All You Can Eat
  4. Wayward Sister
  5. Smell Of Fire
  6. No Sad Songs
  7. Venus Covers Mars
  8. You Can't Get Fooled By Love
  9. Bark
  10. She Gave Me Money
  11. Can't Wait A Second
  12. Venus Covers Mars (Antoni Maiovvi Remix)
  13. Under The Red - (Leaether Strip Remix)
  14. All You Can Eat (Ant-People Remix)

Format: CD Album
Barcode: 0731628760082
Label: Cargo Records
Release Date: Friday, 13th September 2019

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $18.29
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist