Boy George And Culture Club - Life - (CD Album) - pre-order [2018-10-26]


0 remaining

Boy George And Culture Club - Life - (CD Album)

LIFE is the first album to be released by Boy George & Culture Club for 20 years. It will be released on the 26th October 2018, with stunning artwork shot exclusively by world renowned photographer Rankin.

Since their inception in 1981 Culture Club have sold more than 150 million records worldwide, recognised as a Grammy Award winning UK institution with a stream of classic hits including; "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me", "Karma Chameleon", "Church Of The Poison Mind", "Victims", "It's A Miracle" and "The War Song".

The group are fronted by singer/songwriter Boy George, universally loved as one of music's most iconic artists. Roy Hay, Mikey Craig and Jon Moss make up the remaining original line up.

As the first multi-racial band with an openly gay front man, Culture Club set many records and established themselves as icons of British musical history and popular culture. The band reunited in 2014 and embarked on two worldwide sell-out tours over the following two years.

Looking ahead, 2018 marks a new era for Boy George and Culture Club, releasing their first new music in 20 years alongside commencing on a global tour throughout the Summer, before bringing the "The Life Tour" to the UK in November.

The standard CD album format of Life is in digipak packaging with an 8 page booklet.

Life, is out Friday, 26 October 2018 on BMG and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track listing is to be confirmed.

CD Track Listing

  1. God & Love
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Human Zoo
  4. Let Somebody Love You
  5. What Does Sorry Mean
  6. Runaway Train
  7. Resting Bitch Face
  8. Different Man
  9. Oil & Water
  10. More Than Silence
  11. Life

Format: CD Album (Digipak)
BarCode: 4050538398014
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 26 October 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist