Blancmange - The Blanc Tapes - (6xLP Vinyl Boxset) - Pre-Order [2019-05-24]


0 remaining

Blancmange - The Blanc Tapes - (6xLP Vinyl Boxset)

In May 2019 London Records will release a vinyl box set of Blancmange's first three albums - 'Happy Families' (1982), 'Mange Tout' (1984) and 'Believe You Me' (1985). Each gatefold 2LP release includes the original album (remastered), plus B-sides, extended versions, remixes, previously unreleased tracks and demos.

Digital download card also included.

"Blancmange - The Blanc Tapes", is out Friday, 24th May 2019 and available for pre-order worldwide now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Happy Families 2LP

  1. I Can’t Explain
  2. Fell Me
  3. I’ve Seen The Word
  4. Wasted
  5. Living On The Ceiling
  6. Waves
  7. Kind
  8. Sad Day
  9. Cruel
  10. God’s Kitchen
  11. Sad Day (Original Version)
  12. Holland (Demo)
  13. Melodic Piece (Demo)
  14. I Can’t Explain (Demo)
  15. I’ve Seen The Word (Demo)
  16. Black Bell (Demo)
  17. Business Steps
  18. Waves (Original Version - No Strings)
  19. Living On The Ceiling (Extended)
  20. God’s Kitchen (12” Mix)
  21. Feel Me (Extended 12” Version)

Mange Tout 2LP

  1. Don’t Tell Me
  2. Game Above My Head
  3. Blind Vision
  4. Time Became The Tide
  5. That’s Love, That It Is
  6. Murder
  7. See The Train
  8. All Things Are Nice
  9. My Baby
  10. The Day Before You Came
  11. Vishnu (Short Version)
  12. Game Above My Head (Extended)
  13. On Our Way To
  14. Don’t Tell Me (Extended)
  15. The Day Before You Came (Extended)
  16. That’s Love, That It Is (Extended)
  17. Blind Vision (Long Version)

Believe You Me 2LP

  1. Lose Your Love
  2. What’s Your Problem
  3. Paradise Is
  4. Why Don’t They Leave Things Alone?
  5. 22339
  6. Don’t You Love It All
  7. Believe
  8. Lorraine’s My Nurse
  9. Other Animals
  10. No Wonder They Never Made It Back!
  11. John
  12. Lose Your Love (Extended)
  13. M Diver (Alternate Dream) (Demo)
  14. River Of Life (Demo)
  15. Scream Down The House
  16. Side Two
  17. What’s Your Problem? (Extended)
  18. Can See It (Extended)

Format: 6xLP Vinyl Boxset + Digital Download Card
BarCode: 5060555212759
Catalogue Number: LMS5521275
Label: London Records
Release Date: Friday, 24th May 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £50.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist