Blancmange - Everything Is Connected (Best Of) - (LP Coke-Bottle Green Coloured Vinyl Album) - SIGNED


1 remaining

Blancmange - Everything Is Connected (Best Of) - SIGNED - (LP Coke-Bottle Green Coloured Vinyl Album) - SIGNED

Celebrating 45 years of Blancmange Everything Is Connected (Best Of) is the first collection to be curated by Neil Arthur tastefully blending a mixture of hits and personal favourites.

Originally from the UK’s post punk DIY scene Blancmange found success in 1982 long player ‘Happy Families’ selling Gold in the UK and its 3 singles becoming international hits. They went on to have 7 Top 40 hits and 70 weeks in the UK album charts.

Long-standing admirers include Moby John Grant and Honey Dijon who states that “British synth pop was hugely influential in the burgeoning house music scene and Blancmange was a big part of that.”

Contains the Top 40 hits ‘Living On the Ceiling’, ‘Waves’, ‘Blind Vision’, ‘Don’t Tell Me’ and Abba cover ‘The Day Before You Came’ as well as recent favourites ‘What’s The Time’, ‘Reduced Voltage’ and ‘Some Times These’.

The vinyl is being pressed onto special Coke-bottle green vinyl.

The first 40 orders for CD and and 20 for the LP will be SIGNED.


Side One

  1. Living On The Ceiling
  2. Waves
  3. Blind Vision
  4. Don’t Tell Me
  5. The Day Before You Came

Side Two

  1. What’s The Time?
  2. Distant Storm
  3. Mindset
  4. Reduced Voltage
  5. Some Times These

Format: LP Coke-Bottle Green Coloured Vinyl Album (SIGNED)
Barcode: 5061017251156
Catalogue Number: LMS1725115
Label: London Records
Release Date: Friday, 10th May 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $28.60
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist