Barry Adamson - The Negro Inside Me - (CD EP)


In Stock

Barry Adamson - The Negro Inside Me - (CD EP)

Originally released in 1993, this 6 track EP features ‘The Snowball Effect’, ‘Busted’ and ‘Je T’aime…Moi Non Plus’.

Listen to samples of tracks from the album here

CD Track Listing

  1. The Snowball Effect
  2. Dead Heat
  3. Busted (Michaelangelo Version)
  4. Cold Black Preach
  5. Je T'aime ... Moi Non Plus
  6. A Perfectly Natural Union

Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM120
Bar Code: 5016025611201
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: 19th October 1993
Re-Release Date: 9th September 2013

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist