Barry Adamson - Oedipus Schmoedipus - (LP Vinyl Album)


In Stock

Barry Adamson - Oedipus Schmoedipus - (LP Vinyl Album)

Barry Adamson's third album, originally released on CD in 1996 and then re-released in 2015 on both CD and LP, features largely instrumental and soundtrack-like moods.

LP Track Listing

  1. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Pelvis
  2. Something Wicked This Way Comes 
  3. The Vibes Aint Nothing' But The Vibes
  4. Its Business As Usual
  5. Miles 
  6. Dirty Barry
  7. In A Moment Of Clarity 
  8. Achieved In The Valley In The Dolls ( Original Version )
  9. Vermillion Kisses
  10. The Big Bamboozle
  11. State Of Contraction
  12. The Sweetest Embrace
  13. Set The Controls Again

Catalogue Number: STUMM134
Bar Code: 5016025311347
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: 16th March 2015

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £14.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist