Barry Adamson - Moss Side Story - (CD Album)


0 remaining

Barry Adamson - Moss Side Story - (CD Album)

Barry Adamson’s debut solo album ‘Moss Side Story’ was originally released in 1989. A film soundtrack to an imaginary film, the album received critical acclaim and features special guest appearances from Diamanda Galas and Rowland S. Howard (Birthday Party).

CD Track Listing

Act One - "The Ring's The Thing"

  1. On The Wrong Side Of Relaxation
  2. Under Wraps
  3. Central Control
  4. Round Up The Usual Suspects

Act Two - "Real Deep Cool"

  1. Sounds From The Big House
  2. Suck On The Honey Of Love
  3. Everything Happens To Me
  4. The Swinging Detective

Act Three - "The Final Irony"

  1. Autodestruction
  2. Intensive Care
  3. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  4. Free At Last

"For Your Ears Only"

  1. Alfred Hitchcock Presents
  2. Chocolate Milk Shake
  3. The Man With The Golden Arm

Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM53
Bar Code: 5016025610532
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: 1st January 1989
Re-Release Date: 16th March 2015

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist