Barry Adamson - Back To The Cat - (CD Album)


In Stock

Barry Adamson - Back To The Cat - (CD Album)

Barry Adamson's 10-track album "Back To The Cat" was released 12th October 2009.

Listen to samples of tracks from the album here

CD Track Listing

  1. The Beaten Side Of Town 
  2. Straight 'Til Sunrise
  3. Spend A Little Time
  4. Shadow Of Death Hotel
  5. I Could Love You
  6. Walk On Fire
  7. Flight
  8. Civilization
  9. People
  10. Psycho-Sexual

Catalogue Number:CCI007CD
Bar Code: 0718122328819
Label: Central Control International
Release Date: 12th October 2009

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist