Bananarama - The Greatest Hits Collection - (CD Album)


0 remaining

Bananarama - The Greatest Hits Collection - (CD Album)

A revised and expanded 2CD edition of the 1988 best-of with Replica original artwork, updated booklet with new photos, handwritten note & some track-by-track comments from the band.

CD1 expanded to include all the UK & US chart hits 1981-1987.

Bonus CD2 of classic 12” mixes.

CD 1 Track Listing

  1. Venus
  2. I Heard a Rumour
  3. Love in the First Degree
  4. I Can't Help It
  5. I Want You Back
  6. Love, Truth & Honesty
  7. Nathan Jones
  8. Really Saying Something
  9. Shy Boy
  10. Robert De Niro's Waiting...
  11. Cruel Summer
  12. It Ain't What You Do It's the Way That You Do It
  13. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
  14. Rough Justice
  15. A Trick of the Night
  16. Aie a Mwana
  17. More Than Physical
  18. Do Not Disturb
  19. Hot Line to Heaven
  20. The Wild Life
  21. Cheers Then

CD 2 Track Listing

  1. Really Saying Something [U.S. Extended Version]
  2.  Shy Boy [U.S. Extended Version]
  3. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)[Extended Version]
  4. Robert De Niro's Waiting... [Extended Version]
  5. Venus [Hellfire Mix]
  6. More Than Physical [Garage Mix]
  7. I Heard a Rumour [Miami Mix]
  8. Love in the First Degree [Eurobeat Style]
  9. I Can't Help It [The Hammond Version Excursion]
  10. Nathan Jones [Psycho Mix]
  11. Cruel Summer ['89 Swing Beat Dub]

Bar Code: 5060555212063
Label: London Music Stream
Re-Release Date: 24th November 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist