Bananarama - Glorious: The Ultimate Collection - (Collectors Edition 3LP Transparent Gold Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2024-03-08]


0 remaining

Bananarama - Glorious: The Ultimate Collection - (Collectors Edition 3LP Transparent Gold Coloured Vinyl Album)

Bananarama celebrate over 40 years at the top with the release of ‘Glorious - The Ultimate Collection’. With 40 tracks selected by Sara and Keren themselves, the album revisits every decade of the band’s career, with hits including Cruel Summer, Venus, Love in the First Degree, Only Your Love, Preacher Man, Move in My Direction and more, along with two new singles, Feel The Love and Supernova.

Bananarama are THE original girl group. They’re featured in Guinness World of Records for the most internationally charted hits by an all female band, with in excess of 30+ million sales worldwide.

This collectors edition also features deep cuts and radio versions, with 13 tracks appearing on vinyl for the very first time.

"Bananarama - Glorious: The Ultimate Collection" is out Friday, 8th March 2024 on London Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Sides A-C

  1. ‘Really Saying Something’
  2. ‘Cruel Summer’
  3. ‘Robert De Niro's Waiting’
  4. ‘Venus’
  5. ‘More Than Physical’
  6. ‘A Trick of the Night’
  7. ‘I Heard a Rumour’
  8. ‘Love in the First Degree’
  9. ‘Only Your Love’
  10. ‘Preacher Man’
  11. ‘I Could Be Persuaded’
  12. ‘Movin' On’ [Disco Chic]
  13. ‘Last Thing on My Mind’ [Electrified]
  14. ‘Every Shade of Blue’
  15. ‘Take Me to Your Heart’
  16. ‘Prove Your Love’
  17. ‘If’
  18. ‘Crazy’
  19. ‘Move in My Direction’
  20. ‘Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Tango)’

Sides D-F

  1. ‘Feel for You’
  2. ‘Lovebite’
  3. ‘Love Comes’
  4. ‘Love Don't Live Here’
  5. ‘Seventeen’
  6. ‘Extraordinary’
  7. ‘Baby It's Christmas’
  8. ‘Now or Never’
  9. ‘La La Love’
  10. ‘Stuff Like That’
  11. ‘Looking for Someone’
  12. ‘I'm on Fire’
  13. ‘It's Gonna Be Alright’
  14. ‘Favourite’
  15. ‘Masquerade’
  16. ‘Forever Young’
  17. ‘Running With The Night’
  18. ‘Cruel Summer’ (3am Mix)
  19. ‘Feel The Love’
  20. ‘Supernova’

Format: Collectors Edition 3LP Transparent Gold Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5061017250654
Catalogue Number: LMS1725065
Label: London Records
Release Date: Friday, 8th March 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $56.07
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist