Bananarama - Drama (Record Store Day 2019) - (2LP Coloured Vinyl Expanded Edition)


0 remaining

Bananarama - Drama (Record Store Day 2019) - (2LP Coloured Vinyl Expanded Edition)

The Bananarama album 'Drama' was released as a limited edition coloured vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve for Record Store Day 2019. We have a small number of these albums remaining in stock, these are the final few copies as this won't be repressed.

Drama is pressed in burgundy vinyl with the original album on the first LP and a second LP full of the original CD bonus track re-makes of 'Venus' (Marc Almond's Hi NRG Showgirls Mix) and 'Really Saying Something' (Solasso Mix) as well as 6 dance remixes of the singles taken from the album 'Move In My Direction' and 'Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)'.


  1. A1 Move In My Direction
  2. A2 Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)
  3. A3 Waterfall
  4. A4 Frequency
  5. A5 Feel For You
  6. A6 Don't Step On My Groove
  7. B1 Middle Of Nowhere
  8. B2 I Love The Way
  9. B3 Love Bite
  10. B4 Rules Of Attraction
  11. B5 Your Love Is Like A Drug
  12. B6 Live In The Sun
  13. C1 Venus (Marc Almond's HI-NRG Showgirls Remix)
  14. C2 Really Saying Something (Solasso Mix)
  15. C3 Move In My Direction (The Lovefreekz Radio Edit)
  16. C4 Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) (Angel City Short Mix)
  17. C5 Move In My Direction (Angel City Remix Edit)
  18. D1 Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) (Salasso Remix)
  19. D2 Move In My Direction (Bobby Blanco And Miki Moto Vocal Mix)
  20. D3 Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) (Soul Seekerz Remix)

Format: 2LP Coloured Vinyl Expanded Edition
Barcode: 5013929849013
Catalogue Number: SFELP080D
Label: Strike Force Entertainment
Release Date: Friday, 13th April 2019

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $99.69
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist