Apparat - The Devil’s Walk - (LP Limited Edition Violet Vinyl) - pre-order [2018-10-12]



Apparat - The Devil’s Walk - (LP Limited Edition Violet Vinyl)

One half of Moderat, Apparat (aka Sascha Ring)'s debut album for Mute was originally released in 2011 and features the singles "Goodbye" (subsequently used as the theme tune to Netflix's Dark), "Candil De La Calle" and "Song Of Los". Highlighted as "music for the soul" by Q Magazine, the album is now being re-released as part of Mute's 40th anti-versary celebrations, MUTE 4.0 (1978 > TOMORROW) on limited edition violet vinyl.

Released Friday, 12th October 2018 and available to pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

LP Track Listing

  1. Sweet Unrest
  2. Song Of Los
  3. Black Water
  4. Goodbye
  5. Candil De La Calle
  6. The Soft Voices Die
  7. Escape
  8. Ash/Black Veil
  9. A Bang In The Void
  10. Your House Is My World

Format: LP Limited Edition Violet Vinyl
Catalogue Number: LSTUMM334
Bar Code: 5400863000479
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: Friday, 12th October 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist