Annie Lennox - A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) - (CD Album) - pre-order [2020-11-20]



Annie Lennox - A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) - (CD Album)

After 10 year’s of this fantastic album, Island will be releasing a special anniversary edition of ‘A Christmas Cornucopia’

"Annie Lennox - A Christmas Cornucopia", is out on Friday, 20th November 2020 and is available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  2. The First Noel
  3. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
  4. See Amid the Winters Snow
  5. Silent Night
  6. Universal Child
  7. Dido’s Lament
  8. Angels From the Realms of Glory
  9. The Holly and the Ivy
  10. As Joseph Was a Walking
  11. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. In the Bleak Midwinter
  13. Lullay Lullay

Format: CD Album
BarCode: 0602435181912
Product Code: 3518191
Label: Universal Music
Release Date:  Friday, 20th November 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist