Anni Hogan - Kickabye - (2xCD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Anni Hogan - Kickabye - (2xCD Album)

Anni's debut album, expanded and released on CD for the first time. "Kickabye" features Nick Cave (exclusive track), Marc Almond, Foetus, Budgie (Siouxsie And The Banshees), Yello and Gini Ball. Production by Nick Cave, Foetus & Barry Adamson.

Digitally remastered with 16 extra tracks from the same period, including 4 new and exclusive song versions.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Vixo
  2. Burning Boats
  3. Just Like Drowning Kittens
  4. Marat
  5. The Executioner's Song (Kickabye)
  6. Delirious Eyes
  7. Hope And Fears
  8. Wasting Time
  9. Senseless
  10. Fleurs Dolls
  11. The Frost Comes Tomorrow
  12. The Hustler
  13. Blood Tide
  14. Margaret
  15. Burning Boats (Foetus Drum Version)

CD2 Track Listing

  1. A Place To Belong
  2. Everything We Do
  3. Self
  4. Story So Far
  5. Each Day
  6. Blue Nabou

Format: 2xCD Album
Catalog Number: CSR99CD
Bar Code: 823566488620
Label: Cold Spring Records
Release Date: April 2009

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist