Andy Bell - Club Torsten - (Limited Edition Pink LP Vinyl Album)


0 remaining

Andy Bell - Club Torsten - (Limited Edition Pink LP Vinyl Album)

A very special, strictly limited edition, 500 copies on vinyl only release, "Club Torsten!" is pressed on translucent shocking pink vinyl and is a celebration of the uplifting, dancier, synth-pop side of Andy Bell's acclaimed side-project "Andy Bell is Torsten".

We have the last few of these now rare and deleted albums available for sale.


  • A1. Not Opting Out (Matt Pop Radio Mix)
  • A2. I Don’t Like (Bronski Beat Radio Mix)
  • A3. We Hadn’t Slept For Twenty Years (Shelter’s New Mix)
  • A4. My Precious One (Vince Clarke Remix)
  • A5. Weston-super-Mare (Dancing With Ruby Remix)
  • A6. Lead Me (SoftWave Electro-Noir Remix)
  • B1. Queercore! (Matt Pop Remix) with Lanah P
  • B2. We Were Singing Along To Liza (Shelter Remix)
  • B3. The Slums We Loved (Barry Harris Remix)
  • B4. Bingo Hall Baby (Electropop Remix)
  • B5. Judgement (Cyber Monday Remix)
  • B6. Society, Society (SoftWave Electro-Noir Remix)

Format: Limited Edition Pink LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5013929849815
Catalogue Number: SFELP088
Label: Strike Force Entertainment
Release Date: 5th February 2021

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $97.52
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist