Andy Bell - Non-Stop - (CD Album)


0 remaining

Andy Bell - Non-Stop (CD Album)

'Non-Stop' was released by Mute Records on June 7th and features the singles 'Running Out', 'Will You Be There?' and 'Call On Me' alongside a further seven electro anthems including 'Honey If You Love Him', a duet with Jane's Addiction frontman Perry Farrell.

CD Album Track Listing

  1. Running Out
  2. Call On Me
  3. Subject / Object
  4. Say What You Want
  5. Will You Be There?
  6. Slow Release
  7. Touch
  8. Non-Stop
  9. DHDQ
  10. Honey If You Love Him (That's All That Matters)

Release Date: 07/06/2010
Cat No: CDSTUMM 316
Barcode: 5099963278422

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist