Alphaville - Forever Young - (2xCD Digipack)


Alphaville - Forever Young - (2xCD Digipack)

In 1984, German band Alphaville released their iconic debut album 'Forever Young' that enjoys international popularity to this day. The album contains some of their biggest 80’s classics such as the first single 'Big In Japan', which went to number one in several territories, and the timeless 80s-anthem 'Forever Young'!

'Forever Young' the album hit the Top 20 in six European countries, went triple Gold in Germany and was awarded a Swedish Rockbjörnen as 'best foreign album'. The iconic album from 1984 has been remastered for the first time ever including additional bonus material.

CD1 Track Listing (Original Album Remastered)

  1. A Victory Of Love
  2. Summer In Berlin
  3. Big In Japan
  4. To Germany With Love
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Forever Young
  7. In The Mood
  8. Sounds Like A Melody
  9. Lies
  10. The Jet Set

CD2 Track Listing (Original Singles, B-Sides, 12" Versions)

  1. Big In Japan (Single Version)
  2. Seeds
  3. Sounds Like A Melody (Single Version)
  4. The Nelson Highrise Sector 1-The Elevator (Single Version)
  5. Forever Young (Version Rapide)
  6. Welcome To The Sun
  7. The Jet Set (Single Remix)
  8. Golden Feeling
  9. Big In Japan (Extended Remix)
  10. Sounds Like A Melody (Special Long Version)
  11. The Nelson Highrise Sector 1-The Elevator
  12. Forever Young (Special Extended Dance Mix)
  13. The Jet Set (Jellybean Mix)
  14. Big In Japan (Extended Instrumental)
  15. The Jet Set (Dub Mix)

Format: 2xCD Digipack
BarCode: 0190295509040
Label: Rhino Records
Release Date: Friday, 15th March 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £16.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist