Alphaville - Forever Young - (1xLP 180g Black Vinyl)


Alphaville - Forever Young - (1xLP 180g Black Vinyl)

In 1984, German band Alphaville released their iconic debut album 'Forever Young' that enjoys international popularity to this day. The album contains some of their biggest 80’s classics such as the first single 'Big In Japan', which went to number one in several territories, and the timeless 80s-anthem 'Forever Young'!

'Forever Young' the album hit the Top 20 in six European countries, went triple Gold in Germany and was awarded a Swedish Rockbjörnen as 'best foreign album'. The iconic album from 1984 has been remastered for the first time ever including additional bonus material.

LP Track Listing (Original Album Remastered)

  1. A Victory Of Love
  2. Summer In Berlin
  3. Big In Japan
  4. To Germany With Love
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Forever Young
  7. In The Mood
  8. Sounds Like A Melody
  9. Lies
  10. The Jet Set

Format: 1xLP 180g Black Vinyl
BarCode: 0190295526283
Label: Rhino Records
Release Date: Friday, 15th March 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist