Alphaville - Afternoons In Utopia - (Deluxe LP Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2021-05-07]



Alphaville - Afternoons In Utopia - (Deluxe LP Vinyl Album)

After the enormous global success of their debut album “Forever Young“ (1984), German trio ALPHAVILLE set off to write another successful chapter in their career with the release of their second studio album “Afternoons In Utopia” (1986). The album reached Top 20 positions in five European countries and featured the singles “Dance With Me,” “Universal Daddy” and “Jerusalem”.

Personally supervised by ALPHAVILLE founding members Marian Gold and Bernhard Lloyd, “Afternoons In Utopia” has been remastered for the first time. “Afternoons In Utopia (Deluxe Edition)” will be available as Deluxe 1LP (180g) including the remastered album, a 24 page booklet with rare and unreleased photos in a gatefold sleeve.

"Alphaville - Afternoons In Utopia" is out Friday, 7th May 2021 on Warner Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  • A1. IAO - 2021 Remaster
  • A2. Fantastic Dream - 2021 Remaster
  • A3. Jerusalem - 2021 Remaster
  • A4. Dance With Me - 2021 Remaster
  • A5. Afternoons In Utopia - 2021 Remaster
  • A6. Sensations - 2021 Remaster
  • A7. 20th Century - 2021 Remaster
  • B1. The Voyager - 2021 Remaster
  • B2. Carol Masters - 2021 Remaster
  • B3. Universal Daddy - 2021 Remaster
  • B4. Lassie Come Home - 2021 Remaster
  • B5. Red Rose - 2021 Remaster
  • B6. Lady Bright - 2021 Remaster

Format: Deluxe LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 0190295065751
Label: Warner Music
Release Date: Friday, 7th May 2021

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £26.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist