Erasure - Erasure - (2CD Deluxe Hardback Book Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Erasure – Erasure - (2CD Deluxe Hardback Book Album)

Originally released in October 1995, the band's seventh album, 'Erasure' was produced by Thomas Fehlmann of The Orb and Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Wire, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds).

Featuring the singles 'Stay With Me','Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)' and 'Rock Me Gently' (featuring Diamanda Galas), the deluxe 2CD will be released in hard back book format with exclusive photos by Herbie Knott and brand new sleeve notes by Electronic Sound's Mat Smith.

A second bonus disc includes four brand new remixes from Stubbleman (aka Pascal Gabriel), TSF, Daybreakers and Glen Nicholls & Nick Squires, alongside B-Sides, classic remixes, rarities and live recordings.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Intro: Guess I’m Into Feeling
  2. Rescue Me
  3. Sono Luminus
  4. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)
  5. Rock Me Gently
  6. Grace
  7. Stay With Me
  8. Love The Way You Do So
  9. Angel
  10. I Love You
  11. A Long Goodbye

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) - SoundFactory Remix Radio Edit
  2. Angel - Love Eternal Remix by TSF *
  3. Rock Me Gently - Stubbleman Remix *
  4. Stay With Me - Guitar Mix
  5. Sono Luminus - Live Acoustic Version
  6. True Love Wars
  7. HI NRG
  8. Chertsey Endlos
  9. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) - Daybreakers Remix *
  10. Stay With Me - NY Mix
  11. True Love Wars - Omni
  12. Rock Me Gently - Demo
  13. Sono Luminus - Demo
  14. Cold Summer's Day - Wigstock Version
  15. Rock Me Gently - Glen Nicholls & Nick Squires Remix *

* previously unreleased

Format: 2CD Deluxe Hardback Book Album
Barcode: 4050538843231
Catalogue Number: XLCDSTUMM145
Label: Mute / BMG
Release Date: Friday, 18th November 2022

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $19.06
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist