Alison Moyet - Key - (CD Album) - pre-order [2024-10-04]



Alison Moyet - Key - (CD Album)

To celebrate 40 years as a solo artist, Alison Moyet releases Key, a collection of 16 reworked singles and deep cuts, alongside two brand new tracks

"Alison Moyet - Key" is out Friday, 4th October 2024 on Cooking Vinyl Limited and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


  1. Where Hides Sleep (Key version)
  2. All Cried Out (Key version)
  3. Such Small Ale
  4. All Signs of Life (Key version)
  5. Can't Say It Like I Mean It (Key version)
  6. Fire (Key version)
  7. Filigree (Key version)
  8. The Impervious Me
  9. More (Key version)
  10. Is This Love? (Key version)
  11. Tongue Tied (Key version)
  12. My Right A.R.M. (Key version)
  13. So Am I (Key version)
  14. My Best Day (Key version)
  15. World Without End (Key version)
  16. This House (Key version)
  17. Love Resurrection (Key version)
  18. You Don't Have To Go (Key version)

Format: 2CD Album
Barcode: 711297922127
Catalogue Number: COOKCD921
Label: Cooking Vinyl Limited
Release Date: Friday, 4th October 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $14.21
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist