Alison Moyet - The Minutes - (CD Album)


In Stock

Alison Moyet - The Minutes (CD Album)

Alison Moyet's latest studio album The Minutes was released 3rd May 2013.

It is the first album of new material released since "The Turn" in 2007, and marks a return to her electronic roots.

CD 1 Tracklisting

  1. Horizon Flame
  2. Changeling
  3. When I Was Your Girl
  4. Apple Kisses
  5. Right As Rain
  6. Remind Yourself
  7. Love Reign Supreme
  8. A Place To Stay
  9. Filigree
  10. All Signs Of Life
  11. Rung By The Tide

Release Date: 3rd May 2013
Cat No: COOKCD585
Barcode: 711297498523
Label: Cooking Vinyl Records

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist