Alison Moyet - Hometime - (Deluxe Edition CD)


In Stock

Alison Moyet - Hometime - (Deluxe Edition CD)

The Deluxe Edition of Hometime is one of three re-issues from Alison Moyet, alongside The Turn and Voice, released 2nd October 2015. Available in both CD and Heavyweight Vinyl LP format, this listing is for the CD.

Disc 2 of Hometime features previously unheard demo versions of album tracks 'The Train I Ride and More', but the biggest coup for Moyet fans comes in the shape of two entirely unheard songs – 'Sea Child' and 'How Long' – which are demos of tracks that were never fully produced or released.

This Deluxe Edition also features rare B-sides such as 'Tongue Tied' and 'Bilan' as well as Alison’s 2003 collaboration with King Britt, 'Skipping Stones'.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Yesterday's Flame
  2. Should I Feel That It's Over
  3. More
  4. Hometime
  5. Mary, Don't Keep Me Waiting
  6. Say It
  7. Ski
  8. If You Don't Come Back To Me
  9. Do You Ever Wonder
  10. The Train I Ride
  11. You Don't Have To Go

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Tongue Tied
  2. Nobody's Darling
  3. Yesterday's Flame
  4. Bilan
  5. If You Don't Come Back To Me
  6. Should I Feel That It's Over
  7. Si Tu Ne Me Reviens Pas
  8. Skipping Stones
  9. The Train I Ride
  10. More
  11. Sea Child
  12. How Long

Catalogue Number: COOKCD625
Bar Code: 0711297512526
Label: Cooking Vinyl Records
Release Date: 2nd October 2015

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist