Alison Moyet - The Turn - (Deluxe Edition CD)


In Stock

Alison Moyet - The Turn - (Deluxe Edition CD)

The Deluxe Edition of The Turn is one of three re-issues from Alison Moyet, alongside Hometime and Voice, released 2nd October 2015. Available in both CD and Heavyweight Vinyl LP format, this listing is for the CD.

The Turn re-issue features the terrific B-sides, 'Fool', 'Reconsider Me' and 'Momma Momma', an unreleased single edit of 'The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)' and previously unavailable live tracks such as 'Wishing You Were Here' and 'Fire' from The Turn tour of 2008 (which have been mixed for this release by Sean McGhee and John Garden).

CD1 Track Listing

  1. One More Time
  2. Anytime At All
  3. The Man In The Wings
  4. Can't Say It Like I Mean It
  5. It's Not The Thing Henry
  6. Fire
  7. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)
  8. World Without End
  9. Home
  10. Smaller
  11. A Guy Like You
  12. Senses

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Fool, Reconsider Me
  2. Momma Momma
  3. A Guy Like You
  4. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)
  5. One More Time
  6. Wishing You Were Here
  7. Dorothy
  8. Can't Say It Like I Mean It
  9. Fire
  10. Man In The Wings
  11. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)
  12. Momma Momma
  13. Ski
  14. You Don't Have To Go
  15. Head

Catalogue Number: COOKCD626
Bar Code: 0711297512625
Label: Cooking Vinyl Records
Release Date: 2nd October 2015

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist