Alison Moyet - Essex (Heavyweight Vinyl LP)


0 remaining

Alison Moyet - Essex (Heavyweight Vinyl LP)

The extremely talented and versatile pop / jazz / blues singer Alison Moyet has sold over 23 million albums and a million singles in the UK. All seven of her studio albums and three compilation albums have charted in the UK top 30. Alison has also achieved six top 10 hits in the UK singles chart. Her critically acclaimed new album 'Other', was released in 2017.

'Essex' is Alison Moyet's fourth album and the last on Sony, reaching UK No.24 in 1994. This LP is an 180 gram heavyweight vinyl re-issue of the original album, using the 2016 new remasters from the original tapes. Includes the hit single 'Whispering Your Name' (UK No.18, 1993). Original album artwork is reproduced, including printed inner bag with lyrics.

Side A Track Listing

  1. Falling
  2. Whispering Your Name
  3. Getting Into Something
  4. Dorothy
  5. So Am I
  6. And I Know

Side B Track Listing

  1. Ode To Boy
  2. Satellite
  3. Another Living Day
  4. Boys Own
  5. Take Of Me

Bar Code: 4050538323306
Label: BMG
Release Date: 27th October 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£9.50 £19.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist