Ace Of Base - All That She Wants - (4xLP Colour Heavyweight Vinyl Boxset)


In Stock

Ace Of Base - All That She Wants - (4xLP Colour Heavyweight Vinyl Boxset)

Demon Records presents Ace of Base ‘All That She Wants’ 4LP vinyl boxset featuring the classic albums; ‘Happy Nation’, ‘The Bridge’, ‘Flowers’ and ‘Da Capo’ presented in a slip case.

Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles.

Hits include; #1 world wide chart topper ‘All That She Wants’, alongside ‘The Sign’, ‘Don’t Turn Around’, ‘Life Is A Flower’, ‘Cruel Summer’, ‘Beautiful Life’.

The boxset includes:

  • Happy Nation - 1993 album reissued on green vinyl 180g. This album reached number one in the UK.
  • The Bridge - 1995 album reissued on red vinyl 180g.
  • Flowers - 1998 album reissued on blue vinyl 180g and reached 15 in the UK charts.
  • Da Capo - 2002 album issued on vinyl for the first time. Issued on yellow vinyl 180g.

Comes With original artwork and printed inner sleeves.

Track Listing:

Happy Nation

Side A

  1. All That She Wants
  2. Don't Turn Around
  3. Young And Proud
  4. The Sign
  5. Living in Danger
  6. Voulez-Vous Danser
  7. Happy Nation

Side B

  1. Hear Me Calling
  2. Waiting For Magic [Total Remix 7"]
  3. Fashion Party
  4. Wheel of Fortune
  5. Dancer In A Daydream
  6. My Mind [Mindless Mix]
  7. All That She Wants [Bhangra version]

The Bridge

Side A

  1. Beautiful Life
  2. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
  3. Lucky Love
  4. Edge Of Heaven
  5. Strange Ways
  6. Ravine
  7. Perfect World

Side B

  1. Angel Eyes
  2. Whispers In Blindness
  3. My Déjà Vu
  4. Wave Wet Sand
  5. Que Sera
  6. Just 'N' Image
  7. Experience Pearls
  8. Blooming 18


Side A

  1. Life Is A Flower
  2. Always Have, Always Will
  3. Cruel Summer
  4. Travel To Romantis
  5. Adventures In Paradise
  6. Dr. Sun
  7. Cecilia

Side B

  1. He Decides
  2. I Pray
  3. Tokyo Girl
  4. Don't Go Away
  5. Captain Nemo
  6. Donnie
  7. Everytime It Rains

Da Capo

Side A

  1. Unspeakable
  2. Beautiful Morning
  3. Remember The Words
  4. Da Capo
  5. World Down Under
  6. Ordinary Day

Side B

  1. Wonderful Life
  2. Show Me Love
  3. What's The Name Of The Game
  4. Change With The Light
  5. Hey Darling
  6. The Juvenile

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Format: 4xLP Colour Heavyweight Vinyl Boxset
BarCode: 5014797901568
Catalogue Number: DEMRECBOX45
Label: Demon Records
Release Date: Friday, 3rd July 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£60.00 £85.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist